TEC partner in the dual study program at the HWR

In 2021 Teuffel Engineering Consultants will become a dual partner Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin. This means: TEC actively participates in the training of students and assumes responsibility for the company as a place of learning. We will select dual students and will be involved in the further development of the degree programs through committee work. This is how we actively help shaping the practice-oriented education of highly qualified employees.
With this practical, dual study model of the HWR Berlin, the standard period of studies for bachelor will last three years. Each semester consists of a twelve-week study period and a practical period of approximately the same duration. The education contents in this dual model are coordinated with each partner so that added value will arise.
Prospective students can apply directly to TEC and we will conclude together a study contract. During the common three-year period of study, these students will receive compensation which corresponds industry tariffs.
We are already looking forward to interested student applications and are happy to share our knowledge, infrastructure and know-how.

TEC Partner beim dualen Studium der HWR

2021 wird Teuffel Engineering Consultants dualer Partner der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht Berlin. Als Solcher beteiligt sich TEC aktiv an der Ausbildung der Studierenden und übernimmt die Verantwortung für den Lernort Unternehmen. Wir wählen dual Studierende aus und sind über Gremienarbeit an der Weiterentwicklung der Studiengänge beteiligt. So gestalten wir aktiv die praxisorientierte Bildung hochqualifizierter Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter mit.

Bei dem praxisintegrierten dualen Studienmodell der HWR Berlin beträgt die Regelstudienzeit für Bachelor-Studiengänge drei Jahre. Jedes Semester besteht aus einer zwölfwöchigen Studienphase und einer Praxisphase etwa gleicher Dauer. Die Lerninhalte der beiden Lernorte sind semesterweise aufeinander abgestimmt, so dass ein Mehrwert entsteht.

Die Studieninteressierten können sich direkt bei TEC bewerben und wir schließen dann gemeinsam einen Studienvertrag ab. Während der dreijährigen Regelstudienzeit erhalten die dual Studierenden eine Vergütung, die den Tarifen der Branche entspricht.

Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf interessante Bewerbungen und stellen gerne unser Wissen, unsere Infrastruktur und unser Knowhow zur Verfügung.