Quality management: TUEV-certification „Planer am Bau“

Since 2010 our office is using the TUEV-certified quality management system “Planer am Bau”, in order to optimise internal as well as external processes and finally to achieve a consistent quality. Further information can be found here: http://www.planer-am-bau.de/

Current Certificate from TUEV Rheinland

Chambers of Engineers Baden-Württemberg and Hessen plus Consulting Engineer

The founder and director Prof. Dr.-Ing. Patrick Teuffel is a member of the Hessen chamber of engineers and member of the Baden-Württemberg chamber of engineers. He is also affiliated to the list of Consulting Engineers.

The task of the Consulting Engineer is the sole responsible and independent advice, in particular development, planning, supervision, inspection and testing in the fields of engineering. This also includes the representation of the client in tasks related to the preparation, management, execution, monitoring and accounting, whereby the activity may cover all or some of these tasks.

Qualitätsmanangement: TÜV- Zertifizierung “Planer am Bau”

Seit 2010 arbeitet unser Büro mit dem TÜV-zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystem „Planer am Bau“, um interne und externe Prozesse zu optimieren und somit eine durchgehende Qualität zu gewährleisten. Weitere Information dazu finden Sie hier: http://www.planer-am-bau.de/

Aktuelles Zertifikat vom TÜV Rheinland: http://planer-am-bau.de/wp-content/uploads/userpro/146/24_08_2016_57bd8554eab60.pdf

Ingenieurkammer Baden-Württemberg und Beratender Ingenieur

Der geschäftsführende Gesellschafter Prof. Dr.-Ing. Patrick Teuffel ist nicht nur Mitglied in der Ingenieurkammer Baden-Württemberg, sondern er ist auch in die Liste der Beratenden Ingenieure eingetragen.

Berufsaufgabe des Beratenden Ingenieurs ist die eigenverantwortliche und unabhängige Beratung, insbesondere Entwicklung, Planung, Betreuung, Kontrolle und Prüfung auf den Gebieten des Ingenieurwesens; dazu gehört auch die Vertretung des Auftraggebers in mit der Vorbereitung, Leitung, Ausführung, Überwachung und Abrechnung zusammenhängenden Aufgaben, wobei sich die Tätigkeit auf alle oder einzelne dieser Aufgaben erstrecken kann.